IFAF Europe The European branch of the International Federation of American Football Thu, 16 Jun 2016 05:15:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.4 CL2016F4: Final Four Goes To Wroclaw! /cl2016f4-final-four-goes-to-wroclaw/ /cl2016f4-final-four-goes-to-wroclaw/#comments Thu, 09 Jun 2016 10:37:41 +0000 /?p=2817 /cl2016f4-final-four-goes-to-wroclaw/feed/ 6 CL2016: Milan vs Budapest [Conference Central] /cl2016-live-milan-vs-budapest-conference-central/ /cl2016-live-milan-vs-budapest-conference-central/#comments Thu, 26 May 2016 15:30:17 +0000 /?p=2797 /cl2016-live-milan-vs-budapest-conference-central/feed/ 1 U19 Final Tournament Hosting Rights Provisionally Granted To France /u19-european-championship-hosting-rights-provisionally-granted-to-france/ /u19-european-championship-hosting-rights-provisionally-granted-to-france/#respond Fri, 13 May 2016 18:23:04 +0000 /?p=2770 /u19-european-championship-hosting-rights-provisionally-granted-to-france/feed/ 0 CL2016: Prague vs Wroclaw [Conference North] /cl2016-live-prague-vs-wroclaw-conference-north/ /cl2016-live-prague-vs-wroclaw-conference-north/#comments Fri, 13 May 2016 17:43:31 +0000 /?p=2767 /cl2016-live-prague-vs-wroclaw-conference-north/feed/ 4 CL2016: St.Petersburg vs Carlstad [Conference East] /cl2016-live-st-petersburg-vs-carlstad-conference-east/ /cl2016-live-st-petersburg-vs-carlstad-conference-east/#comments Thu, 12 May 2016 15:25:55 +0000 /?p=2765 /cl2016-live-st-petersburg-vs-carlstad-conference-east/feed/ 3 #CL2016 Live: Vienna vs Lisbon [Conference South] /cl2016-live-vienna-vs-lisbon-conference-south/ /cl2016-live-vienna-vs-lisbon-conference-south/#comments Fri, 06 May 2016 19:22:22 +0000 /?p=2739 /cl2016-live-vienna-vs-lisbon-conference-south/feed/ 2 CL2016: Budapest vs Belgrade [Conference Central] /cl2016-live-budapest-vs-belgrade-conference-central/ /cl2016-live-budapest-vs-belgrade-conference-central/#comments Fri, 06 May 2016 09:53:20 +0000 /?p=2736 /cl2016-live-budapest-vs-belgrade-conference-central/feed/ 2 CL2016 Live: Carlstad vs Istanbul Koç [Conference East] /cl2016-live-carlstad-vs-istanbul-koc/ /cl2016-live-carlstad-vs-istanbul-koc/#comments Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:11:00 +0000 /?p=2707 /cl2016-live-carlstad-vs-istanbul-koc/feed/ 2 CL2016: Wroclaw vs Triangle [Conference North] /cl2016-livestream-wroclaw-vs-triangle-conference-north/ /cl2016-livestream-wroclaw-vs-triangle-conference-north/#comments Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:01:13 +0000 /?p=2703 /cl2016-livestream-wroclaw-vs-triangle-conference-north/feed/ 2 CL2016: Lisbon vs Istanbul Bogazici [Conference South] /cl2016-live-lisbon-vs-istanbul-bogazici-conference-south/ /cl2016-live-lisbon-vs-istanbul-bogazici-conference-south/#respond Thu, 21 Apr 2016 05:36:45 +0000 /?p=2677 /cl2016-live-lisbon-vs-istanbul-bogazici-conference-south/feed/ 0